Skip to content

Officers

2016-2017 SRAPPA Board

 

Dan WPresident
Dan Wooten
Tennessee State University
615-963-5673
dwooten@tnstate.edu

david-smith3President-Elect
David Smith
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704-687-0582
desmith2@uncc.edu

Dave MImmediate Past President
Dave Maharrey
Louisiana State University
225-578-8370
dmaharrey@lsu.edu

tom-jones2First Vice President
Tom Jones
Clemson University
864-656-4940
twjones@clemson.edu

Ray Mirizzi photo 3Second Vice President
Raymond Mirizzi
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-6421
mirizzi1@nku.edu

Treasurer
Rebecca “Becky” Griffith
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
386-226-6508
griffitr@erau.edu

Al HVice President for Education
Al Hill
Tennessee State University
615-963-5685
ahill16@tnstate.edu

brian-wilcox-photoVice President for Communications
Brian Wilcox
University of Memphis
901-678-3850
bkwilcox@memphis.edu

David HVice President for Chapter Affairs
David Hatch
University of North Carolina – Pembroke
david.hatch@uncp.edu

 

Jay WSenior APPA Representative
James L. “Jay” Williams, Jr.
Virginia Military Institute
540-464-7358
williamsjl@vmi.edu

Jodie SJunior APPA Representative
Jodie Sweat
Kennesaw State University
470-578-3933
jsweat@kennesaw.edu

Tom KBusiness Partner Liaison
Thomas “Tom” Kantsios
Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating
678-376-2915
tkantsios@hvac.mea.com

davidvanhookK-12 Liaison
David Van Hook
Floyd County Schools
770-617-3330
dvanhook@floydboe.net

Steve Gl (1)APPA Liaison to the SRAPPA Board
Steve Glazner
APPA International
703-542-3836
steve@appa.org

SRAPPA Representatives to the APPA Committees                                                              

APPA Professional Affairs Committee
Marion Bracy
Xavier University of Louisiana
504-520-7507
mbracy@xula.edu
 
APPA Awards and Recognition Committee
Heather Hargrave
Tulane University
504-862-8426
hhargra@tulane.edu

APPA Professional Development Committee
Casey Charepoo
Georgia Institute of Technology
404-385-0656
kourosh.charepoo@facilities.gatech.edu

APPA Information and Research Committee
Leslye Kornegay
Duke University
leslye.kornegay@duke.edu

APPA Membership Committee
Raymond Mirizzi
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-6421
mirizzi1@nku.edu

APPA Emerging Professionals Committee
Vibha Buckingham
University of Virginia
434-924-3336
vjb3d@eservices.virginia.edu