Skip to content

Officers

2018-2019 SRAPPA Board

 

tom-jones2President
Tom Jones
Clemson University
864-656-4940
twjones@clemson.edu

Bill Moulton head shot (2)President-Elect
Bill Moulton
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-5445
moultonw1@nku.edu

david-smith3

Immediate Past President
David Smith
University of North Carolina – Charlotte
704-687-0582
desmith2@uncc.edu

Steger- Headshot 2017 2First Vice President
Mike Steger
Berkeley Preparatory School
813-885-1673
stegemik@berkeleyprep.org

whatley-dan head shot (2)Second Vice President
Dan Whatley
University of Auburn
334-844-9500
wdw0013@auburn.edu

Treasurer
Rebecca “Becky” Griffith
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
386-226-6508
griffitr@erau.edu

brian-wilcox-photoVice President for Communications
Brian Wilcox
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-1497
brian.wilcox@eku.edu

Andy Maddox Photo 2015 2Vice President for Education
Andy Maddox
University of Alabama
205-348-6472
amaddox@fa.ua.edu

David MaharreySenior APPA Representative
Dave Maharrey
Mississippi State University
662-325-7205
dmaharrey@physplant.msstate.edu

Dan WJunior APPA Representative
Dan Wooten
Discipleship Ministries | The United Methodist Church
615-340-7133
dwooten@umcdiscipleship.org

Brian Wright 3Business Partner Liaison
Brian Wright
Mitsubishi Electric U.S., Inc.
210-376-7633
bwright@hvac.mea.com

davidvanhookK-12 and Community College Liaison
David Van Hook
Floyd County Schools
770-617-3330
dvanhook@floydboe.net

Steve Gl (1)APPA Liaison to the SRAPPA Board
Steve Glazner
APPA International
703-542-3836
steve@appa.org

SRAPPA Representatives to the APPA Committees

 

APPA Professional Affairs Committee Rep.
Mike Gebeke
University of Alabama – Birmingham
205-934-3502
mgebeke@uab.edu

APPA Membership Committee Rep.
Mark Duclos
Georgia College and State University
478-445-5829
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu

APPA Information and Research Committee Rep.
Leslye Kornegay
Duke University
leslye.kornegay@duke.edu

APPA Professional Development Committee Rep.
Andy Maddox (acting)
University of Alabama
205-348-6472
amaddox@fa.ua.edu