Skip to content

Officers

2017-2018 SRAPPA Board

 

Pdavid-smith3resident
David Smith
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704-687-0582
desmith2@uncc.edu

tom-jones2President-Elect
Tom Jones
Clemson University
864-656-4940
twjones@clemson.edu

Dan WImmediate Past President
Dan Wooten
Tennessee State University
615-963-5673
dwooten@tnstate.edu

Ray Mirizzi photo 3First Vice President
Raymond Mirizzi
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-6421
mirizzi1@nku.edu

Steger- Headshot 2017 2Second Vice President
Mike Steger
Berkeley Preparatory School
813-885-1673
stegemik@berkeleyprep.org

Treasurer
Rebecca “Becky” Griffith
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
386-226-6508
griffitr@erau.edu

Al HVice President for Education
Al Hill
Tennessee State University
615-963-5685
ahill16@tnstate.edu

brian-wilcox-photoVice President for Communications
Brian Wilcox
University of Memphis
901-678-3850
bkwilcox@memphis.edu

Andy Maddox Photo 2015 2Vice President for Chapter Affairs
Andy Maddox
University of Alabama
205-348-6472
amaddox@fa.ua.edu

SenJodie Sior APPA Representative
Jodie Sweat
Kennesaw State University
470-578-3933
jsweat@kennesaw.edu

Dave MJunior APPA Representative
Dave Maharrey
Louisiana State University
225-578-8370
dmaharrey@lsu.edu

Brian Wright 3Business Partner Liaison
Brian Wright
Mitsubishi Electric U.S., Inc.
210-376-7633
bwright@hvac.mea.com

davidvanhookK-12 and Community College Liaison
David Van Hook
Floyd County Schools
770-617-3330
dvanhook@floydboe.net

Steve Gl (1)APPA Liaison to the SRAPPA Board
Steve Glazner
APPA International
703-542-3836
steve@appa.org

SRAPPA Representatives to the APPA Committees

 
APPA Professional Affairs Committee Rep.
(open)
 
APPA Membership Committee Rep.
Mark Duclos
Georgia College and State University
478-445-5829
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu

APPA Awards and Recognition Committee Rep.
(open)

APPA Professional Development Committee Rep.
Casey Charepoo
Georgia Institute of Technology
404-385-0656
kourosh.charepoo@facilities.gatech.edu

APPA Information and Research Committee Rep.
Leslye Kornegay
Duke University
leslye.kornegay@duke.edu

APPA Young Professionals Committee Rep.
Vibha Buckingham
University of Virginia
434-924-3336
vjb3d@eservices.virginia.edu